YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180; PMPS 208; +5 371

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23524

I honestly thought that I'd be waking up to either a high pink, or a low red this morning, considering the way she was acting (like she was when she had high pinks and low reds LOL). I'm truly glad to see that she FINALLY gave me a yellow (and almost a mid yellow at that, too) a month after we've started Lantus. I'm holding this dose for 10 cycles, then will increase. Didn't think I'd be increasing the dose after 6 as I want to give her body some time to adjust, especially after the bounce.

I think I'm learning this dosing thing, etc... Very slowly I'm learning. LOL :)
 
Re: YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180

Ms Blackie, iz awwwwsum youz singn da bluz, iz beauuteful. Dontz get skeert now n goz runnin bac to ze reds. Wez wantz u tu staz here wif uz. K? ps: Iz me Harley (wink).
 
Re: YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180

Hate to even ask...but was that your old meter or the reliOn? i'm so afraid it runs low....
double checking???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top