Yemala 9/28 AMBG 306; +5 357; PMBG 358

Hroswitha

Member Since 2011
Shot another .5 this AM

Last night at bedtime, little girl seemed overly warm - feverish? - and very low energy. She normally yowls and complains when I take her from her comfy chair to the bed, though she settles right down. Last night, noodle kitty with no energy.

I'm not concerned about this overly much, as she was hungry this morning, temp seems normal, and she was her regular *****y self.

BGs down a little - lowest reading we've gotten to date.

Link to last convo

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/yemala-9-27-ambg-341-4-372-pmbg-357-4-360.203808/
 
We're shooting micro doses for Yemala, but the smallest syringes I can find are the 30s. Where can I get smaller?
 
Back
Top