? Yemala 10/09 AMPS 419; +6 169; +9 279; PMPS 442; +1 420; +4 291; +5 257

Well, 6 indoors isn't the only thing. We have 2 ferals out back, and I'm currently fostering 2 kittens on the front porch. The little guys were trapped behind a KFC near a busy highway, and mom was either elsewhere or had been killed.

Of the indoors, several are former fosters or rescues. I'm a sucker for a kitty in need.
 
Down in the blues after 1 shot of increased dose.

Is that possible? I thought new doses took several cycles to work their way in?
 
:nailbiting:

I don't understand what I'm seeing in terms of her PMPS. Is this technically a bounce? What is this?
 
Last edited:
Unless I receive different information, we'll dose the .75 tomorrow. I have no idea, at this point, what's going on with Yemala, or why her bgs are so all over the place.
 
we'll dose the .75 tomorrow

I agree

This is probably another bounce....cat's bounce from 1. dropping too low, 2. dropping too quickly and 3. dropping into numbers their body isn't used to anymore. I think the drop from 419 to 169 is enough to set off a bounce (for reasons 2 and 3)

You've only been at it for about 2 weeks....it takes time! It was months before China started to show any kind of recognizable pattern!

Hang in there!
 
Back
Top