Teresa and Poopy
Very Active Member
Haven't seen this before. First AMPS 195. Second 180. I've tried telling Poopy he's headed the wrong way but hes not listening.
Who am I kidding? He's a cat!
This is the second morning his AMPS have been below 200 (had to poke him 3 different times - 20 minutes apart - yesterday to get the 207). Thinking I need to lower his dose a touch...say 1.2u? Or is being under the 200 a good thing?
Who am I kidding? He's a cat!
This is the second morning his AMPS have been below 200 (had to poke him 3 different times - 20 minutes apart - yesterday to get the 207). Thinking I need to lower his dose a touch...say 1.2u? Or is being under the 200 a good thing?