Lynn & Rupert
Member Since 2015
Hi, when someone has a chance, could you take a look at Rupert's SS? BG's numbers all over the place at first, but last 3 days, seem consistent. Maybe I am just getting better at it all and not screwing up as much!
His numbers seem high to me, but he seems to feel pretty good, eats well, still not his normal self, but better than before starting insulin. So, wondering if his dose should be increased yet. The first part of the SS, he was on a different schedule...started out at 11:00AM Eastern AMPS and 11:00 PM PMPS (I'm a night owl), then due to skipping shot due to low numbers, he was on a 1:00 AMPS and 1:00 PMPS. Skipped another shot due to low numbers and on 7/22 he started on a 9:00 to 9:00 12 hr schedule. Not sure the times matter, as long as shooting 12 hrs apart, but thought any info might be helpful. Thank you in advance for any advice. 
His numbers seem high to me, but he seems to feel pretty good, eats well, still not his normal self, but better than before starting insulin. So, wondering if his dose should be increased yet. The first part of the SS, he was on a different schedule...started out at 11:00AM Eastern AMPS and 11:00 PM PMPS (I'm a night owl), then due to skipping shot due to low numbers, he was on a 1:00 AMPS and 1:00 PMPS. Skipped another shot due to low numbers and on 7/22 he started on a 9:00 to 9:00 12 hr schedule. Not sure the times matter, as long as shooting 12 hrs apart, but thought any info might be helpful. Thank you in advance for any advice. 

