? Winston 04/22 How are we doing?

Did you get any tests after that 74? Would love to know if he went any lower. If following TR, reductions are earned when they go below 50.
 
Ok, thank you Wendy, that makes sense. His was PMPS was 126 and +5 was 216. His AMPS was 266. I am hopeful that this trend keeps going!:)
 
Back
Top