cabreu
Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ine-amps-592-4-234-7-61-9-90-pmps-120.240167/
Willow started taking cabergoline this week and the effects are noticeable! Hypo was avoided today with gravy after +3 and +5, but I'm not sure how much to reduce tonight's dose in order to sleep peacefully. I am thinking of going down to 8 units but still am not sure if this will be enough of a reduction. Overnight testing is hard for me, although I can set an auto-feeder. Any tips appreciated.
Willow started taking cabergoline this week and the effects are noticeable! Hypo was avoided today with gravy after +3 and +5, but I'm not sure how much to reduce tonight's dose in order to sleep peacefully. I am thinking of going down to 8 units but still am not sure if this will be enough of a reduction. Overnight testing is hard for me, although I can set an auto-feeder. Any tips appreciated.