A acccourt Member Since 2011 May 7, 2011 #1 Hello Everyone, \ Tested Wiggle Worm tonight and his BG was 350. I got a little worried and gave him 1.25 units. Do you think this will be all right? Angela
Hello Everyone, \ Tested Wiggle Worm tonight and his BG was 350. I got a little worried and gave him 1.25 units. Do you think this will be all right? Angela
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 May 7, 2011 #2 I think that should be just fine. But if your next preshot is lower again I would go back to the 1 unit.
I think that should be just fine. But if your next preshot is lower again I would go back to the 1 unit.