Wiggle Worm's AMPS too low to shoot

Status
Not open for further replies.

acccourt

Member Since 2011
Hello,

Last night I did .5 PZI on Wiggle Worm. This morning his AMPS was 159. I was too scared to shoot him. I have a very demanding job, and feel very guilty that I cannot test him during the day. This morning he ate 1 can of FF, but was drinking lots of water. I know that I am unable to go home today and test him. I just hope that he will be all right. I will test tonight and post back. It's just strange he was low last night and then low again this morning.

Angela
 
Not Strange--It is GOOD!

He will be fine--even if he goes up-- better high than low!

Have a Good Day!
 
You were right not to shoot; if you are going to be gone, even a token dose could be a little dangerous. Yes, he will probably be high tonight. This weekend if you get those kinds of numbers and will be around, you can be more daring.
 
I must repeat above quote 'not strange...good'
this is the goal,
lower numbers....difficulty in deciding what to shoot those low numbers...and when since we are out all day..
the hardest part of treating FD is when they are getting better :? :-D
this is the part of the dance everyone wants to get to----and then are troubled when they get there!
 
FWIW you had bookend pmps and amps. very good sign of a nice curve. you may have been worried about shooting the .5 again since you would be out...had you been home it would have made an excellent choice.
since you are not home...i don't see where a .2 or .3 could have hurt any.
IMHO
 
I hope this is good. I just hope and pray that there is not a tumor. I think I would rather see him happy now than me find out and be sad.

I love my little "Daddy" of our family so much because I guess I don't have any children and he saved all of my feline babies when we had the tornado. They all look up to him. He is my oldest son!

I will test in about an hour and a half when I get home. I will let you all know what the results are.

Thanks for everything

Angela
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top