Why did the number spike after his PM shot? AMPS 263, +6 212, +8 212, PMPS 218, +3 347

Dallas boy

Member Since 2021
Hello again! Dallas had some beautiful numbers all day today until he got his PM shot. I'm not too sure why this would happen. Is it still caused by the token dose he got 3 days ago? We were planning to do a curve tomorrow to see if he needs a change in dose.
 
Back
Top