A
Anonymous
i wanna shoot, but...should i shoot. check ss please.
You need to go back and look at his SS then. The week I mentioned (Mar 6-11) he was on 1u and getting great numbers, then you started increase to a fat 1u and so on and his numbers started swinging - lower AND higher. Bouncing.lori and tom said:thank you sheila...i am not seeing 'bounce' in the equation. and i do need to stick to one dose but the 1u is kind of high blues and low yellows. 1.25 it seems is the middle ground from the 1.4 he was getting.
Those responses are what I meant when I said he had been rebounding for quite a while.those were the extreme's and please note the extremes were even more extreme in his pzi 600+ days. dropping 300 points or so in an hour.
And I am not sure why you would have a +105 number followed by a drop and then a shot? That's just crazy.+105 198 amps 87