Whoa AMPS 74!

Status
Not open for further replies.

myboo99

Member Since 2011
This cat has some fancy shoes on! Great numbers but it throws off feeding time which makes the other fatties around here angry :smile: Guess I'll test again in 30 but may be skipping this morning as well. 2x this week would be great, I'll take it!
 
Wow, you definately can't shoot that number.

Looking over the last week or so on your ss I think you could lower your dose and try to stop the roller coaster ride.
 
Lower as in .5/.6U maybe? I've only been at the .8U for a few cycles but I'd happily go lower if need be.

**+12.5-77** No shot, yay! :RAHCAT
 
Wow you guys are starting to look really good
I agree with Robin on reducing a little to get shootable numbers
Good Luck!
 
He was doing really good, +20.5 he jumped to 473 but I'm guessing bounce? He'd already eaten several times so it wasn't food. Gonna shoot .6U tonight & see what happens :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top