Cheryl & Whiskers (GA)
Member Since 2010
Hi,
Whiskers glucose was kind of high last night PMPS 12/14 460. This morning 12/15 AMPS 340 a little lower. I am going to try to get another blood glucose in about a 1/2 hour, before I go to work. Whiskers best numbers were from Oct 18th to Nov 28 when she was diagnosed with another urinary tract infection and pancreatitis. At that time she was changed to 2 units by the vet. Than she got another urinary tract infection and seemed to be rebounding so the vet want us to go to 1.5 units. Still not much better now holding at 1 unit. What should I do?
Thanks
Whiskers glucose was kind of high last night PMPS 12/14 460. This morning 12/15 AMPS 340 a little lower. I am going to try to get another blood glucose in about a 1/2 hour, before I go to work. Whiskers best numbers were from Oct 18th to Nov 28 when she was diagnosed with another urinary tract infection and pancreatitis. At that time she was changed to 2 units by the vet. Than she got another urinary tract infection and seemed to be rebounding so the vet want us to go to 1.5 units. Still not much better now holding at 1 unit. What should I do?
Thanks