Bee
Member Since 2017
So the last 3 mornings Rocky's AMPS been in the 100's but his PMPS been in mid 300's. I have skipped his Am shot for 3 mornings in a row now, I am not home during the week so i cant keep an eye one him. I am unsure what to do now. Do i try the morning shot and watch him this weekend? Do i lower it back down to .75 ? Just keep it as it is? Thanks in advance