ZulusMom (GA)
Member
I really hope I'm not jinxing anything by asking this... but Zulu's pre-shot numbers that last five cycles have been dropping progressively lower and I'm starting to wonder about when to reduce the dose. I know dose changes are usually based on the nadir, and DH should be around tomorrow to get a nadir reading. Is this guidance correct for ProZinc?:
Nadir > 150 - increase the dose
Nadir between 90 and 149 - hold the does
Nadir < 90 - decrease the dose
Also, how much do people typically reduce by? We had been increasing by 0.2, so decrease by 0.2 and see how it goes?
Nadir > 150 - increase the dose
Nadir between 90 and 149 - hold the does
Nadir < 90 - decrease the dose
Also, how much do people typically reduce by? We had been increasing by 0.2, so decrease by 0.2 and see how it goes?