Suzanne Burton
Member Since 2019
I was excited that the PS numbers were coming down. AMPS was 314 but 6+=426 and 8+=465. I sure I'm over-reactive but just need some re-assurance. How long should he be on Lantus prior to first curve? Does the depot need to build before doing the first curve? Does timing on a curve depend on whether you SLGS or TR? DX 8/9/19