milosmommy
Member Since 2009
My SS is attached to signature.
This morning Milo was over 500 so I dI'd the 1.25U like I did previous shot. His +4 and + 6 numbers today were 180 and 172. Then at +8 and +10 he jumped up. Pmps was 431.
I read the attached Prozinc protocol and assume the numbers are bouncing since last night was the first time I increased from 1U to 1.25U.
I understand when he gets low or is low mid shot to watch. I guess the confusion I'm having is in morning if he is 300 or above should I up .25 and do 1.5U or just continue with 1.25U for a couple more shots since we are just starting out.
I plan on doing 2 hr checks until +6 tonight. Tomorrow I can check often also. He is eating well abd has no box issues. Has sneezed today but no runny nose or cough
Played with his toys and was social.
I will keep adding numbers to SS as I check.
This morning Milo was over 500 so I dI'd the 1.25U like I did previous shot. His +4 and + 6 numbers today were 180 and 172. Then at +8 and +10 he jumped up. Pmps was 431.
I read the attached Prozinc protocol and assume the numbers are bouncing since last night was the first time I increased from 1U to 1.25U.
I understand when he gets low or is low mid shot to watch. I guess the confusion I'm having is in morning if he is 300 or above should I up .25 and do 1.5U or just continue with 1.25U for a couple more shots since we are just starting out.
I plan on doing 2 hr checks until +6 tonight. Tomorrow I can check often also. He is eating well abd has no box issues. Has sneezed today but no runny nose or cough
Played with his toys and was social.
I will keep adding numbers to SS as I check.