Glucose levels at regulation.
For insulins like ProZinc, PZI, etc., at pre-shot in the mid-200s and in the 50 - 100 mg/dL range.
For depot insulins of Lantus and Levemir, if you follow the Tight Regulation protocol and shoot low to stay low, pre-shots can be pretty low because the insulin depot gives a sustained insulin effect.Target nadirs in the 50 - 100 mg/dL range.
If you are following the Relaxed, Start Low, Go Slow protocol, nadirs will be in the 100 to 150 mg/dL range