Lara & Bernie
Member Since 2021
Ok. So my sugar baby 's BG was at 158 this morning. After reading up on the forum, I waited 20 min and did another reading. It was at 189 so I fed my boy and skipped the shot.
.....I thought this was great news....2 hours later....I check the BG and now it is at 429.

....What do I do now? Do I give him the morning dose of 1.5 Prozinc or do I wait until tonight at 7:30 to give it.

....What do I do now? Do I give him the morning dose of 1.5 Prozinc or do I wait until tonight at 7:30 to give it.