codyraja
Member
Can someone take a look at Cody's numbers and give me some feedback....I'm trying to figure out what's going on the past few days, the last cycle specifically. I've been slowly ramping up his dose because his pre shot numbers have crept steadily into the 300s and his mid cycle numbers are high too, generally in the 150-200 range. Last night at pre shot, he was at 335 and I increased his dose to 1.5. At +5 he was at 279, +10=130 and AMPS=88 ---why did he keep decreasing through the cycle? I feed him 2x/day at shot time. The only thing that has changed is that we've started letting him outside for little romps around the yard in the evening. He's been peeing in the house a lot and so we've been keeping him in the bathroom during the day while we're gone (his litter and water is in there too). To make up for it, we let him out with us in the evening for a couple of hours at most. He eats some grass, but pukes that up pretty quickly.
Also, I'm taking him to a new vet next week...any suggestions on issues to discuss or tests I should request?
Thanks!
Also, I'm taking him to a new vet next week...any suggestions on issues to discuss or tests I should request?
Thanks!