WEd. 7/26/17 Amethyst numbers still high.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
Good Morning Amethyst +6 at 1AM was 440 her AMPS is 446 today is the second day of increase to 1.5U I am worried Should I increase her insulin to 2U if by tomorrow night her numbers do not go down?? Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top