Pamela & Amethyst Member Since 2016 Jul 26, 2017 #1 Good Morning Amethyst +6 at 1AM was 440 her AMPS is 446 today is the second day of increase to 1.5U I am worried Should I increase her insulin to 2U if by tomorrow night her numbers do not go down?? Thanks!
Good Morning Amethyst +6 at 1AM was 440 her AMPS is 446 today is the second day of increase to 1.5U I am worried Should I increase her insulin to 2U if by tomorrow night her numbers do not go down?? Thanks!