Waiting to eat

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cassis

Member Since 2016
Cassis is waiting for his next feeding, but his PMPS was only 133 and only came up to 168 after an hour. At what level will it be safe for him to get a reduced dose?
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Hi We're just wondering how Cassie is doing - I see he had a yellow amps this morning - it will be interesting to see how he does with this dose
 
I just wanted to say that I'm glad you're finding some success with syringe feeding! I know it's frustrating and hard, but you've done a great job!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top