Cassis is waiting for his next feeding, but his PMPS was only 133 and only came up to 168 after an hour. At what level will it be safe for him to get a reduced dose?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.