Butterscotch's Pawrents
Member Since 2019
So, we were on track for a regular on-time dose tonight, PMPS 291, fed part of a can of Tiki, and was getting ready for evening insulin... and she vomited, looks like the amount of what she'd just eaten. AMPS was 191. Pee and poop seem normal. Hoping there is just a hairball or something going on, but didn't see any hairball in the vomit. Obviously can't inject, at least not on time. Probably doing a delayed and reduced dose if any. Any advice is welcome.

