H.M. Victor (GA)
Member Since 2018
Got Victor's PMPS level, which was 401, and I want to know if that's still high enough to give his full dose, 2 units, or if it should be lowered? And what dose should it be lowered to, if it needs to be? @JanetNJ Hope you don't mind me asking again, I just don't want to make a mistake with his dosages.
Last edited: