G & I
Member Since 2017
I have an amps of 139. Tested twice - Got a 132 and a 139. I know this is a no shoot situation but cannot believe this has happened today after all these high numbers. I had already placed a bowl of food in front of her which she devoured. Already shot time and I have syringe filled. Stall and wait now but the food is going to certainly have an effect. Did not expect this at all.
Any further advice/suggestions?
Edit - Just tested a third time = 131
Any further advice/suggestions?
Edit - Just tested a third time = 131
