Janice & Johnny
Member Since 2010
Hi! We're back! Everyone did really well while we were gone. Johnny, in fact, blew us away with some of his awesome numbers on a reduced dose. I'm wondering if this is where he should stay going forward. We didn't have spot checks, but he doesn't seem to have bounced much due to low numbers (at least to my amateur eyes, correct me if I'm wrong!). A couple higher numbers can be explained in the notes, but the 343 at PMPS is a mystery to me.
Both sitters had the same sample syringe and a copy of the 0.1 unit syringe photo blown up. I think they were as accurate as they could have been, given the numbers.
Missed you guys! Vacation was wonderful though. Thanks to everyone for helping me figure out a way to feel comfortable leaving Johnny or just assured me things would be fine.
Today: AMPS (119) PMPS (167) on 0.1 unit. Chart is updated.
Both sitters had the same sample syringe and a copy of the 0.1 unit syringe photo blown up. I think they were as accurate as they could have been, given the numbers.
Missed you guys! Vacation was wonderful though. Thanks to everyone for helping me figure out a way to feel comfortable leaving Johnny or just assured me things would be fine.
Today: AMPS (119) PMPS (167) on 0.1 unit. Chart is updated.