Rebecca.garfie
Member Since 2018
my numbers for july 27th 2018 were as follows
.25 insulin
amps 06:00am 144
+1 162
+11.5 102.6
+11.75 106.2
SKIPPED INSULIN SHOT DUE TO LOW NUMBER
pmps +0 18:00 95.4
108.0 =6.0
+1 117.0 = 6.5
+3.5 149.4 = 8.3
+4 158.4 = 8.8
+5 212.4 = 11.8
+6 298.8 =16.6
+9 390.6 = 21.7
JULY 28 2018
amps 06:00 424.8
+1 388.8
+11.5 135.0
SKIPPED INSULIN NUMBERS TO LOW
pmps 18:00 133.2 =7.4
+.1815 156.6 =8.7
according to the go low go slow you do not shoot under 8.3
he has been getting .25 units of insulin for 4 days but had to skip last night and tonight because of low. what can i do i dont want to keep skipping i feed fancy feast pate 2 cans a day his weight is approx 14.7 pds
.25 insulin
amps 06:00am 144
+1 162
+11.5 102.6
+11.75 106.2
SKIPPED INSULIN SHOT DUE TO LOW NUMBER
pmps +0 18:00 95.4
108.0 =6.0
+1 117.0 = 6.5
+3.5 149.4 = 8.3
+4 158.4 = 8.8
+5 212.4 = 11.8
+6 298.8 =16.6
+9 390.6 = 21.7
JULY 28 2018
amps 06:00 424.8
+1 388.8
+11.5 135.0
SKIPPED INSULIN NUMBERS TO LOW
pmps 18:00 133.2 =7.4
+.1815 156.6 =8.7
according to the go low go slow you do not shoot under 8.3
he has been getting .25 units of insulin for 4 days but had to skip last night and tonight because of low. what can i do i dont want to keep skipping i feed fancy feast pate 2 cans a day his weight is approx 14.7 pds
Last edited:
