Jennifer block
Member
So, here a link to the other post.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...is-54-4-hours-after-shot.181906/#post-2017463
After not having insulin since yesterday at 520 (1.75 units). This mornings AMPS was 184, so i skipped a dose. Came home around lunch, 6 hours after eating breakfast, his sugar was 170. Dinner time, 5:30, his PMPS was 154. Decided to give him 1 unit as suggested if he was over 150. Two hours after shot, hes still holding at 154.
I plan on staying up for 2 more tests. I think we are doing great.




http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...is-54-4-hours-after-shot.181906/#post-2017463
After not having insulin since yesterday at 520 (1.75 units). This mornings AMPS was 184, so i skipped a dose. Came home around lunch, 6 hours after eating breakfast, his sugar was 170. Dinner time, 5:30, his PMPS was 154. Decided to give him 1 unit as suggested if he was over 150. Two hours after shot, hes still holding at 154.
I plan on staying up for 2 more tests. I think we are doing great.




