DiabeticMom
Member Since 2012
Hi,
Chong continues to freak me out. She seems great except for weird stuff. I gave B12 today, 10 days after last time. Supposed to be 1X/wk but I forgot. I think I'm giving too much because I should have twice as many doses in the bottle as I have. I've set up to stop into the vet tomorrow to check needle and doses.
100 ml fluids yesterday. No Buprenex.
Here's where she freaked me out: I went into the room where she is sitting on the bed and she has a large tear at the corner of each eye! It looks like she is crying. There's a heartbreak! She has seemed fine since but I don't know what that was about.
Tonight we have a no shoot number: 134.
PMPS: 134 No shoot
AMPS: 169 (gave .4)
5/15 PMPS: 279 +3 177
5/15 AMPS: 305
5/14 PMPS: 175 +3 134
5/14 AMPS: 285
Just felt like sharing . . .
Thanks for everyone's support.
Barb & Chong
Chong continues to freak me out. She seems great except for weird stuff. I gave B12 today, 10 days after last time. Supposed to be 1X/wk but I forgot. I think I'm giving too much because I should have twice as many doses in the bottle as I have. I've set up to stop into the vet tomorrow to check needle and doses.
100 ml fluids yesterday. No Buprenex.
Here's where she freaked me out: I went into the room where she is sitting on the bed and she has a large tear at the corner of each eye! It looks like she is crying. There's a heartbreak! She has seemed fine since but I don't know what that was about.
Tonight we have a no shoot number: 134.
PMPS: 134 No shoot
AMPS: 169 (gave .4)
5/15 PMPS: 279 +3 177
5/15 AMPS: 305
5/14 PMPS: 175 +3 134
5/14 AMPS: 285
Just felt like sharing . . .
Thanks for everyone's support.
Barb & Chong