Yes..it's time to go up and see how Boots does
Good luck with the dosecrease to 1.25!!
Jade, next time you post, why not come over to the
Lantus Tight Regulation Board. Everyone there uses Lantus so you'll get lots of experienced eyes helping to advise you
Each day we start a new post (we call them condo's) with the date, cats name and AMPS reading in the subject line. (So today's would say "11/10 Boots AMPS 362"
In the body of the post, you'd first put the link to your prior day's post so people can easily go back to see what happened the last time you posted, and then you'd just give the WCR (Whole Cat Report)...How Boots is feeling...Is his appetite good?..are the 5 P's in place? (purring, playing, preening, peeing, pooping)...anything you feel would help tell us about how Boots is doing. Any questions you have would go in too (and if you add the ? icon to the first post of the day, it'll let people know your post contains a question)
I understand you can't always post, so don't take this too seriously...it's not "required" or anything but there's a lot of experience there and with a cat like Boots that you've had trouble getting regulated, more experience from more people is a good thing!!