Alexia and Blue
Member Since 2010
7/19
AMPS 120 No shoot 3% food
PMPS 89 No shoot 4% food
7/20
AMPS 92 No shoot 4% food
PMPS +16 89 No shoot 5% food
7/21
AMPS 87 No shoot 5% food
Confused. He is maintaining his greens really well for the most part. So should I be shooting him that low considering how low he tends to drop with insulin or should I be starting a trial? Even the day that he gave me a blue, he pulled it down to a green. What's next for my little man?
AMPS 120 No shoot 3% food
PMPS 89 No shoot 4% food
7/20
AMPS 92 No shoot 4% food
PMPS +16 89 No shoot 5% food
7/21
AMPS 87 No shoot 5% food
Confused. He is maintaining his greens really well for the most part. So should I be shooting him that low considering how low he tends to drop with insulin or should I be starting a trial? Even the day that he gave me a blue, he pulled it down to a green. What's next for my little man?