Angiebaby
Member Since 2014
Ok, her numbers are starting to come down, some. I have an appointment on Wednesday to see the new vet and try PZI instead of Novilin, which drops her too fast imo. I am encouraged by how she is acting. She is very playful, wants attention really can't get enough, purrs loudly like she used to, her water input and output have begun to diminish. I am going to do a keytone test tomorrow, and post the results here. I just wanted some advice. How do you transition a cat form one insulin to another? I don't want to increase her dose, though I feel it needs to be, when she will be changing. Any thoughts on the subject? Please take a look at her newly published SS below and let me know what you think. As Always, I am so grateful to have found you wonderful folks out here. God Bless everyone.
BTW I will be checking back tonight, as her insulin is at 10:15p,m, then a bg at 1:15am just to be sure before going off to bed.
Thank You All!!
BTW I will be checking back tonight, as her insulin is at 10:15p,m, then a bg at 1:15am just to be sure before going off to bed.
Thank You All!!