Liang & Nathan
Member Since 2020
Update 06/10/2020 morning:
06/09/2020 evening shot skipped
fed at ususal evening shot time
pm+4 test: 118
fed after +4 test
pm+5 test: 154
06/10/2020
AMPS 136, immediate retest 137
I have already fed Nathan, because I don't think his BG will raise even if I stall for 1 hour by looking his numbers from yesterday evening.
So what to do now? Do I skip morning shot again (I am supposed to give him 0.25u if his BG were >200)? Or give him a token dose like 0.1u?
Please give me some advice. I will really appreciate. @Deb & Wink
Thanks a lot.
==========================================================
Hello everyone,
Today we got Nathan a PMPS test reading as 88. We then retested immediately, and got a reading as 107.
Do I need to reduce another 0.25u dose from tomorrow morning, since I got a 88?
Or should I keep the 0.5u dose, since retest number was 107?
Thanks a lot.
06/09/2020 evening shot skipped
fed at ususal evening shot time
pm+4 test: 118
fed after +4 test
pm+5 test: 154
06/10/2020
AMPS 136, immediate retest 137
I have already fed Nathan, because I don't think his BG will raise even if I stall for 1 hour by looking his numbers from yesterday evening.
So what to do now? Do I skip morning shot again (I am supposed to give him 0.25u if his BG were >200)? Or give him a token dose like 0.1u?
Please give me some advice. I will really appreciate. @Deb & Wink
Thanks a lot.
==========================================================
Hello everyone,
Today we got Nathan a PMPS test reading as 88. We then retested immediately, and got a reading as 107.
Do I need to reduce another 0.25u dose from tomorrow morning, since I got a 88?
Or should I keep the 0.5u dose, since retest number was 107?
Thanks a lot.
Last edited: