Avery
Member
So, I've been slowly reducing Turtle's dose so that I can get a shootable AMPS. This finally happened yesterday with AMPS of 223. I gave her .25u. Worked all day & couldn't test. PMPS was 203, so .25u again.
PMPS 203, food, shot
+2 262
+4 283
+5 food
+7 307
+12 281
As this's morning's AMPS was 281, I'm giving her her .25u.
Do these numbers make any sense? Should I continue the .25 for a bit and see what comes out in the wash? Her body may need time to adjust to the BID.
Thanks!
PMPS 203, food, shot
+2 262
+4 283
+5 food
+7 307
+12 281
As this's morning's AMPS was 281, I'm giving her her .25u.
Do these numbers make any sense? Should I continue the .25 for a bit and see what comes out in the wash? Her body may need time to adjust to the BID.
Thanks!