Tucker'sMom-Jen
Member Since 2014
After last nights 116 for pmps where no shot was given, i decreased this am to 3.25 for the 224 and got a nice nadir of 133. Now I don't know what dose to give tonight.
I was considering 2.5 but now am thinking that is too much?? Maybe 1u?
Anyone around??
I was considering 2.5 but now am thinking that is too much?? Maybe 1u?
Anyone around??