Tucker PMPS 116!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just rechecked after 30 minutes - 113.
He got his prednisolone 30 min ago. I gave him a few pieces of food and guess will recheck at what would have been +1...
 
Re: Tucker PMPS 116!!!q

Hooray! I don't think you'll be able to stall long enough. You can skip or wait till he gets up to 180 and give a tiny dose and then watch tomorrow's amps carefully.

Maybe time to reduce the dose a smidge.
 
Agreed. If I keep checking and waiting his dose schedule is going to be totally goofy.
I am going to skip this dose and decrease tomorrow AMs down. Hopefully he won't be too high!

I saw on the protocol the scenario of shootable amps and low pmps and I guess that is where we are? Either that or the automatic feeder is keeping his intake down!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top