LoveforTucker Active Member Aug 17, 2020 #51 pmps 421. Yellows mid clycles all weekend. @Deb & Wink whatcha think??
Deb & Wink Very Active Member Aug 17, 2020 #52 Yes, it's time to increase the dose back to 0.75U. Tucker is really not budging out of those mid-range yellow BG levels.
Yes, it's time to increase the dose back to 0.75U. Tucker is really not budging out of those mid-range yellow BG levels.
Deb & Wink Very Active Member Aug 18, 2020 #54 New thread please Jami? We like to keep them to 50 replies or under and this reply makes #54. Thank you. I'll look for your new thread with this old thread linked into the top, when I'm back on the message board tomorrow evening, 8/19/20.
New thread please Jami? We like to keep them to 50 replies or under and this reply makes #54. Thank you. I'll look for your new thread with this old thread linked into the top, when I'm back on the message board tomorrow evening, 8/19/20.