Trying to decrease, nadir @149

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi. It’s my first time on your condo. I saw the comment you made on scales. I have a digital baby scale that’s very accurate. It’s the Salter one. The Health-o meter looks identical and what my friend got. I’ve had mine a long time, many years, and it gives the same weigh as my vet gets. It costs about $40-50 depending on when you look on Amazon or eBay.

It’s definitely time fir a new vet that understands cats.

Thank you very much for the info Elise!
 
Oh I see you're in Ohio! I am too.

There's no reason to go through the vet for syringes. You can get them on Amazon, Walmart, anywhere really.

Agree it's time to find a new vet. While not all cats can achieve remission, regulation or even tight regulation if you can manage it is a great goal to aim for just for the sake of their overall health.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top