Kat & Trixie
Active Member
Tonight will be the 10th cycle of .75u since starting TR. I have not been able to get many tests in during her AM cycles since I am back in the office. I have tried to get as many as I can during her PM cycles. I will be home tomorrow and plan to do a curve, wondering if I can increase her to 1u in the morning or should I wait until after the curve and go from there.
Hope all kitties and CGs are well!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-9-trixie-amps-293-switching-to-tr.298974/
Hope all kitties and CGs are well!

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-9-trixie-amps-293-switching-to-tr.298974/
Last edited: