Trinity 9/12 AMPS 323 +4/161 +6/88 +9/126 +10/151 PMPS 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeyB

Member Since 2013
Now there's the curve I'm looking for following a FULL day of bounce. Yet another lesson learned in the Trinity saga.

I'm continuing with the 1.25 for the time being. Looking for the next <50 reading to drop dosage again.

Here's looking to a hopeful remission! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: Trinity 9/12 AMPS 323 +4/161 +6/88 +9/126 +10/151 PMPS 1

Looking good!
 
Re: Trinity 9/12 AMPS 323 +4/161 +6/88 +9/126 +10/151 PMPS 1

Looks like she might be coming off that bounce. dancing_cat

Come on Trinity, the boys are playing in the lake. bcatrun_gif
 
Re: Trinity 9/12 AMPS 323 +4/161 +6/88 +9/126 +10/151 PMPS 1

Hi Joey

Looks like Trinity bounced pretty hard from her greens. I thi k you should let her clear again and if her nadirs aren't green, I'd increase the dose back to 1.5u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top