Trinity 10/5 AMPS 39 +4/341 +6/391 +9/342 PMPS 349 +4/314

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeyB

Member Since 2013
After the last few wonderful days of numbers, today was a minor calamity.

Trinity's AMPS was low enough I didn't give her a shot because I knew I had to go to work and couldn't be around until 4-5 hours later. Her numbers as shown later obviously reflect that.

She has still been very hungry today though, eating well, and pretty much being her healthy self as of late. I did shoot .75u at her usual PM time, so expect this to be a night of falling numbers, and hopefully she won't be so low again in the morning.

I can be hit or miss with my internet time occasionally, but will do the best I can to keep Trinity's condo updated here in Tight Regulation since it seems to be where I'm settling in quite comfortably!

Thanks to all that have offered advice along the way too! The support here goes a long way to making sure Trinity gets the best she can from me!
 
Re: Trinity 10/5 AMPS 39 +4/341 +6/391 +9/342 PMPS 349 +4/31

Hi Joey, sorry about the high numbers day, but paws crossed she'll ease down overnight and give you a number you can shoot .75U in the morning. The combination of bounce due to the low numbers and the missed shot means those 300's are not unexpected.

Feel free to post any questions you have here. We all want to help and one of our greatest joys is seeing another cat go OTJ!
 
Re: Trinity 10/5 AMPS 39 +4/341 +6/391 +9/342 PMPS 349 +4/31

Guess the paws crossed worked.

Quick recovery from the skipped shot. :mrgreen:
 
Re: Trinity 10/5 AMPS 39 +4/341 +6/391 +9/342 PMPS 349 +4/31

The AMPS of 94 this morning, is beautiful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top