Trey AMPS 254

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thank you Julie & punkin I think I got it.... :-D

So since Trey ate 2 hours before BG last night at 7pm his numbers were up 325 I did an increase to .75u I have been very slack because of being so under the weather. I didn`t do another test before bed. Today I do hope for better numbers . Going to try to get him 6am-6pm 7-7 is not working 5 cats don`t want to wait for supper cat(2)_steam so will move him a bit 10-15 minutes each time that's the way to do it right?

5/05/14 6:30 BG 254 6:50 .75u plan to test at +4

Thank you for all your help.....still learning at least 1 new thing everyday or your day has been wasted Kath & Trey
 
Re: Trey AMPS 254 +3 210

Thought would do a +3 and he is moving down will catch another before he eats lunch :smile:
 
Morning Kath ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice to see trey moving down. Hooray for slow descends. and Yes on adjusting the time change. Alot of folks here do it by 15 minutes. I used to do every 30 with Mannie, and he seemed to tolerate that adjustment well.

God luck too with the new dose!
 
Re: Trey AMPS 254 +3 210 +5.5 199

YEAH we did it .......moving down way to go sweet boy keep it up....having a problem with getting into spread sheet but could be my computer ....but will get it updated soon I hope!!!! :RAHCAT :thumbup
 
Great job on getting the link posted!! well done!

if Trey is high you might be able to go more than 30 minutes earlier tonight - it depends on the cat. are you feeling better? i'd really try to get an evening cycle test in, especially since you increased his dose. so many cats go lower at night - lots to be learned on how low the dose is getting a cat in that evening cycle test.
 
Re: Trey AMPS 286 +2.5 253

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118270



Hello everyone sorry I am late getting here this morning
trying to get it all together so awake at 4:30 not feeling the best.....did They at 6am feed and shot at 6:10 so tonight we should be 6am-6pm not sure how this will work but will try. Over slept but did a +2.5 253 will do another before he eats between +5/6 I think...Hope everyone is having a wonderful day Hugs and healing green lights to all ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top