Trey AMPS 228 +5 210 PMPS 192

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Trey AMPS 228 +5 210

Kath,

You've got 8 cycles at the current dose and mostly nadirs of 200ish. You could go ahead and increase the dose by 0.25u tomorrow and see if Trey will get down into more blue/green numbers.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.

when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Re: Trey AMPS 228 +5 210 +Pmps192

Julie I have to be out this morning but will do an increase Wed morning so I will be home all day....Thank you so much Kath &Trey
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top