Here is the link to you last post here for continuity.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-21-tooters-pmps-360-up-it-goes.209753/
Sorry no one responded to that question.
Since you are following SLGS for dosing, you would not have increased at all, much less by 0.5 units. In fact, that 89 on the 15th earned a reduction down to 0.75 units dose. Do you have syringes with half unit markings? I see you are making changes by 1/2 unit at a time.
Any chance of getting a test in before bed tonight? Typically when you shoot lower numbers than you have done before, extra tests are a good idea.