Sandy&Tommy
Member Since 2013
1-9 AMPS = 251 1.2U
PMPS = 137 No shot
1-10 AMPS = 372 1.2U
PMPS = 394 1.2U
+10 = 172 (9:30a 1-11) fed breakfast
1-11 waited 1 hour to shoot 1.0U
+2 = 241
+6 = 108
Sandy
PMPS = 137 No shot
1-10 AMPS = 372 1.2U
PMPS = 394 1.2U
+10 = 172 (9:30a 1-11) fed breakfast
1-11 waited 1 hour to shoot 1.0U
+2 = 241
+6 = 108
Sandy