To shoot or????

Mary Ann & Baby

Member Since 2018
Wondering if I should shoot in a half hour or not? +9 50, +10 61, +11 69 (gave her Fancy Feast gravy lovers and treats)

Any advice? Thanks! Also, she shows no symptoms, besides being hungry.
 
Last edited:
Hi Mary Ann, I can't advise you to shoot as I have to go to bed in a few minutes and can not stay up with you.
Your spreadsheet says you will have a pet sitter there tomorrow morning. Will you pet sitter be testing before each shot and during the day? I think stalling a bit more would be appropriate for now. You may want to skip this shot to drain the depot before you leave and the pet sitter takes over. I have sent word for others to look in on your situation.
 
Back
Top