SugarFreeLucy
Member Since 2012
Ok, so PMPS for miss lucy is 74....I'm not sure if I should shoot or not..I am home for the night so can monitor her..last time I skipped a shot she went crazy high the next morning!
Here are her #s for today as I am on my phone and can't link!
AMPS 246 (1u given)
+1 216
+2 184
+5 150
+7 124
+9 86
+11.5 72
PMPS 74
I have not fed yet! Please advise!!
Here are her #s for today as I am on my phone and can't link!
AMPS 246 (1u given)
+1 216
+2 184
+5 150
+7 124
+9 86
+11.5 72
PMPS 74
I have not fed yet! Please advise!!