arozeboom
Member Since 2011
First off, I don't have a spreadsheet, so my apologies on that one.
Ruby was prescribed 1 unit of PZI, twice a day. She doesn't eat nearly as much as she's supposed to. This morning (4:30 AM), pre-feeding and pre-shot she was at 184. I fed her and 2 hours later (6:30 AM) she was 256 so I gave her the shot. It happened that I was home over lunch today and tested her at 11:30 (so +5 from the shot) and she was at 285. I got her to eat a decent amount tonight (around 6:00 PM), a combination of Fancy Feast and dry DM. I just tested, about 30 minutes after she ate, and she's at 179. Should I hold off on the shot tonight?
In general, I leave the house at 7:30 in the morning and don't return until about 6:00 pm, so I stick to that 12 hour spread as much as I can. I don't want to give her a shot too late tonight because I won't be here later than 7:30 in the morning to give her the shot then.
Thanks
Ruby was prescribed 1 unit of PZI, twice a day. She doesn't eat nearly as much as she's supposed to. This morning (4:30 AM), pre-feeding and pre-shot she was at 184. I fed her and 2 hours later (6:30 AM) she was 256 so I gave her the shot. It happened that I was home over lunch today and tested her at 11:30 (so +5 from the shot) and she was at 285. I got her to eat a decent amount tonight (around 6:00 PM), a combination of Fancy Feast and dry DM. I just tested, about 30 minutes after she ate, and she's at 179. Should I hold off on the shot tonight?
In general, I leave the house at 7:30 in the morning and don't return until about 6:00 pm, so I stick to that 12 hour spread as much as I can. I don't want to give her a shot too late tonight because I won't be here later than 7:30 in the morning to give her the shot then.
Thanks